• نؤيد دعوة +86 18948897199
  • 公司 图片 1 副本
  • 公司 图片 1 厂 二

ملف الشركة

وركزت الشركة على مجال الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق، وتوليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية وإمدادات الطاقة، وتشمل منتجات الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق المصابيح الشمسية، أضواء LED، أضواء النفق، مصابيح التعدين، ومصابيح الضوء المدلى بها وغيرها من المنتجات. تحويل امدادات الطاقة، والجهد المستمر، تيار مستمر التكنولوجيا امدادات الطاقة هي رائدة في هذه الصناعة! لقد مرت المنتجات CE، FCC، CB، CCC وبنفايات وغيرها من الشهادات المحلية والدولية، وقد فاز العديد من الاختراعات ونماذج المنفعة وبراءات الاختراع المظهر.

تغير الطاقة الشمسية حياتنا

الطاقة الشمسية هي الضوء والحرارة اشعاعا من الشمس التي يتم تسخيرها باستخدام مجموعة من التقنيات المتطورة باستمرار مثل التدفئة الشمسية، الطاقة الشمسية، الطاقة الشمسية الحرارية، والهندسة المعمارية الشمسية، ومحطات الطاقة الملح المنصهر والتمثيل الضوئي الاصطناعي. [1] [2] ومن مصدرا هاما من مصادر متجددة أون ...
تغير الطاقة الشمسية حياتنا

تاريخ مصابيح الشوارع LED

صمام ثنائي باعث للضوء (مختصر LED) هو حالة مصدر ضوء أشباه الموصلات الصلبة والقرن معترف بها كمصدر للضوء الجيل الرابع، مع توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة ومقاومة الصدمات جنبا إلى جنب مع مزايا. ارتفاع السلطة الصمام منهم داخل ...
تاريخ مصابيح الشوارع LED

مبدأ الطاقة الشمسية مصباح الشارع -...

الشارع مبدأ مصباح للطاقة الشمسية العمل: خلال اليوم تحت سيطرة وحدة تحكم ذكي من مصباح الشارع الطاقة الشمسية، والألواح الشمسية بعد تضيء من أشعة الشمس، تمتص ضوء الطاقة الشمسية إلى طاقة كهربائية، مكونات البطارية الشمسية لشحن البطارية أثناء النهار ، اقترب منه ...
مبدأ مصباح الشارع الشمسية - مبدأ العمل

الطاقة الشمسية مصباح الشارع المبدأ - التنفسي ...

نظام الطاقة الشمسية مصباح الشارع يمكن أن تضمن الطقس الامطار خلال 15 يوما من العمل العادي! يتكون تركيبته نظام مصادر الصمام الخفيفة (بما في ذلك السائق)، والألواح الشمسية، والبطاريات (بما في ذلك المربع العزل البطارية)، والطاقة الشمسية وحدة تحكم ضوء الشارع، الشارع ضوء مصباح قطب (القاعدة) والأسلاك من الملحقات و ...
الشارع الشمسية مصباح المبدأ - تكوين النظام

WhatsApp Online Chat !

• Call Support +86 18948897199
  • 公司图片1副本
  • 公司图片1厂二

Company profile

The company focused on the field of LED outdoor lighting, solar photovoltaic power generation and power supply, outdoor lighting products include solar lights, LED lights, tunnel lights, mining lamps, cast light lamps and other products; switching power supply, constant voltage, constant current power supply technology is the industry leader! Products have passed CE, FCC, CB, CCC and ROHS and other domestic and international certification, has won many inventions, utility models and appearance patents.

solar energy change our life

Solar energy is radiant light and heat from the Sun that is harnessed using a range of ever-evolving technologies such as solar heating, photovoltaics, solar thermal energy, solar architecture, molten salt power plants and artificial photosynthesis.[1][2] It is an important source of renewable en...
solar energy change our life

History of LED street lamps

Light emitting diode (abbreviated LED) is a solid state semiconductor light source are century recognized as the fourth generation light source, with energy-saving, environmental protection, long service life and shock resistance together with the advantages of; high power LED of them within the ...
History of LED street lamps

The principle of solar street lamp –...

Solar street lamp principle of work: during the day under the control of the intelligent controller of solar energy street lamp, solar panels after the illuminate of sunshine, absorb the solar energy light into electrical energy, solar battery components to the battery charge during the day, nigh...
The principle of solar street lamp – working principle

Solar street lamp principle – syste...

Solar street lamp system can guarantee the rain weather over 15 days of normal work! Its system composition consists of LED light sources (including the driver), solar panels, battery (including battery insulation box), solar street light controller, street lamp light pole (base) and wire of acce...
Solar street lamp principle – system composition

WhatsApp Online Chat !