• نؤيد دعوة +86 18948897199

ملف الشركة

تشونغشان ماو شو تقنية مساهمة شركة، المحدودة تأسست في عام 2008، وموردي أنظمة تطبيق الطاقة. إعداد R & D، التصنيع والتسويق وخدمة واحدة من الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق، وتوليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية والطاقة الكهربائية من المؤسسات الوطنية ذات التقنية العالية. اجتاز "ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة العالمية" و "ISO14001: 2004 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية الدولية.". فاز "صناعة الإضاءة وطنية العلامة التجارية الشهيرة"، "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة الصين"، لسنوات عديدة كانت تصنف على أنها "العقد والمؤسسة جديرة بالثقة" اللقب الفخري، التي تملك Maoshuo (هونغ كونغ) شركة محدودة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا والتجارة (قوانغدونغ) المحدودة

وركزت الشركة على مجال الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق، وتوليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية وإمدادات الطاقة، وتشمل منتجات الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق المصابيح الشمسية، أضواء LED، أضواء النفق، مصابيح التعدين، ومصابيح الضوء المدلى بها وغيرها من المنتجات. تحويل امدادات الطاقة، والجهد المستمر، تيار مستمر التكنولوجيا امدادات الطاقة هي رائدة في هذه الصناعة! لقد مرت المنتجات CE، FCC، CB، CCC وبنفايات وغيرها من الشهادات المحلية والدولية، وقد فاز العديد من الاختراعات ونماذج المنفعة وبراءات الاختراع المظهر.

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منتجات الإضاءة في الهواء الطلق في الطرق البلدية، ومشاريع الإضاءة، والبناء في المناطق الريفية، ومشاريع إنارة الطرق، الإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية وغيرها من المشاريع الموفرة للطاقة الخضراء الموفرة للطاقة. وتتعهد LED مشاريع الطرق الإضاءة، والإضاءة المناظر الطبيعية، والضوئية أنظمة توليد الطاقة الشمسية، خدمات الحفاظ على الطاقة وتطبيقات إدارة الطاقة، ومشاريع في جميع أنحاء البلاد، وتصديرها إلى جنوب شرق آسيا، وآسيا الوسطى وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.

"قيادة العالم، والإضاءة الأرض" هو مهمة المتنامية للشركة لبناء وطننا المشترك من خلال الابتكارات المستمرة تكنولوجيا الطاقة ومنخفضة الكربون وتوفير الطاقة وخفض الانبعاثات ونماذج التنمية المستدامة.

التركيز على الطاقة على نحو أفضل - تكنولوجيا ماو شو!

 

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !

• Call Support +86 18948897199

company profile

Zhongshan Mao Shuo Technology Joint-Stock Co.,Ltd was founded in 2008, suppliers of energy application systems. Set up R & D, manufacturing, marketing, service as one of the outdoor lighting, solar photovoltaic power generation and power supply of the national high-tech enterprises. Has passed the “ISO9001:2008 international quality management system certification” and “ISO14001:2004 international environmental management system certification.”. Won the “national lighting industry famous brand”, “famous brand China”, for many years been rated as “the contract and trustworthy enterprise” the honorary title, which owns Maoshuo (Hongkong) Limited company of science and technology and trade (Guangdong) Co., Ltd.

The company focused on the field of LED outdoor lighting, solar photovoltaic power generation and power supply, outdoor lighting products include solar lights, LED lights, tunnel lights, mining lamps, cast light lamps and other products; switching power supply, constant voltage, constant current power supply technology is the industry leader! Products have passed CE, FCC, CB, CCC and ROHS and other domestic and international certification, has won many inventions, utility models and appearance patents.

Outdoor lighting products are widely used in municipal roads, energy-saving lighting projects, new rural construction, road lighting projects, landscape lighting and other green energy-saving projects. And undertake LED road lighting projects, landscape lighting, solar photovoltaic power generation systems, energy conservation services and energy management applications, projects throughout the country, and exported to Southeast Asia, Central Asia, Europe and the United States and other countries and regions.

“Driving the world and lighting the earth” is a growing mission of the company to build our common homeland through constant energy technology innovations, low carbon, energy saving, emission reduction and sustainable development models.

Focus on better energy – Mao Shuo technology!

 

 



WhatsApp Online Chat !